आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Jalna (Updated 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:48 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    19 °C

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jalna

      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 15 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 17 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 31 / 18 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 20 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 30 / 19 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 30 / 20 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 31 / 19 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 32 / 18 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 31 / 17 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 31 / 16 °C

    Comments