DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jalna (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:46 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °C

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the West at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.48 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jalna

      • 26 Aug, Fri 31 / 23 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 31 / 23 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 31 / 23 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 31 / 23 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 23 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 23 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 30 / 22 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 30 / 22 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 30 / 22 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 31 / 22 °C

    Comments